World of Tanks Beta For Xbox 360

WoTArt

If you want to test out the beta version of World of Tanks Xbox 360 Edition then you need to sign up in order to be eligible to receive a key. The beta will only be available to those with a beta key and only during specific times this weekend.

The play test sessions are at the following times:

  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Friday June 28, 2013
  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Saturday June 29, 2013
  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Sunday June 30, 2013

The servers will only be available for testing during these times. After you sign in and start playing, please be sure to head back to the World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition forums for bug reporting.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.